Manuela Maul

Geschäftsführerin

06666 / 9181120
manuela.maul@tischlerei-maul.de

Thomas Maul

Geschäftsführer

06666 / 9181111
thomas.maul@tischlerei-maul.de

Unser Team

Zusammen stark für Sie!

Markus Reck

Tischlermeister

06666 / 9181113
markus.reck@tischlerei-maul.de

Marko Maul

Tischlermeister

06666 / 9181118
marko.maul@tischlerei-maul.de

Andreas Schmitt

Tischlermeister

06666 / 9181114
andreas.schmitt@tischlerei-maul.de

Kai Druleib

Tischlermeister

06666 / 9181116
kai.druleib@tischlerei-maul.de

Benjamin Steinau

Tischlermeister

06666 / 9181115
benjamin.steinau@tischlerei-maul.de

Matheus Moritz

Geselle

Tim Schäfer

Geselle

Jens Winter

Geselle

Jonas Löffler

Geselle

Lars Hofmann

Geselle

Marcel Greb

Geselle

Christian Alt

Geselle

Reiner Lein

Geselle

Jonas Gaul

Holzbearbeiter

Tristian Helwig

Auszubildender

Henrik Euler

Auszubildender

Julian Eckl

Auszubildender

Max Mamsch

Auszubildender

Andrea Meinhart

Putzfee

Heidi Schmitt

Putzfee